Smart Hospital

Smart Hospital


Individual automated process solutions in your hospital


MIO

for an intelligent management of your process control


Each hospital has its own processes, technical requirements and structural features. But all facilities share the challenge of efficiently structuring and automating ever more complex processes. The requirements for detailed documentation are growing. Faster changes of patient and associated logistics make it necessary to organise more and more correlations as easily as possible. The digital system MIO (Modular - Individual - Organised) establishes an independent activity-related process control based on your existing processes.

 

At the beginning is our free analysis of all processes in your facility – the BEST-Scan. The results enable us to make targeted recommendations. It is always about achieving the maximum benefit for your facility with individual measures.

Stiegelmeyer's service benefits from the innovative power and experience of a family-run company with more than 115 years of tradition:

  • Our experts have already analysed the processes and workflows in more than 100 hospitals with the BEST-Scan.
  • We listen carefully to our partners in the hospitals to jointly develop optimisation strategies.
  • We support you in your goals: Increasing profitability, more time for the patients, relieving your staff and simplifying documentation for more transparency.

Indoor locating

Locate your beds, for example, anywhere in the hospital. The application scenario determines the technology used. Use this data for optimal provision and maintenance. You will always find the right bed in the right place at the right time.

 

Automatic documentation

Automatic documentation creates free time for the nursing work. Documented are, for example, inspections of medical devices. You save your employees a lot of time-consuming manual paperwork.

 

Work more economical

Controlled logistics processes enable targeted provision. Idle times of logistics personnel are thereby avoided. Resources are available where they are needed.

 

Safety for vulnerable patients

The possibilities of networking also serve the protection of patients, for example persons that are not fully oriented or infants. Unintentional leaving the hospital is noticed immediately. As a result, harm and damage can be averted from the outset.

 

Do you have questions about Smart Hospital?

In the download area you can get further information or contact us directly.

Smart Hospital

Smart Hospital


Individuelle automatisierte Prozesslösungen in Ihrem Krankenhaus


MIO

für ein intelligentes Management Ihrer Prozesssteuerung


Jedes Krankenhaus hat seine eigenen Abläufe, technischen Voraussetzungen und baulichen Besonderheiten. Doch alle Häuser verbindet die Herausforderung, immer komplexere Prozesse effizient zu strukturieren und zu automatisieren. Die Anforderungen an detaillierte Dokumentationen wachsen. Schnellere Patientenwechsel und die damit verbundene Logistik machen es notwendig, immer mehr Zusammenhänge einfach zu organisieren. Auf Ihren vorhandenen Abläufen baut das digitale System MIO (Modular – Individuell – Organisiert) eine selbstständige aktivitätsbezogene Prozesssteuerung auf.

Am Anfang steht unsere kostenlose Analyse aller Abläufe in Ihrem Haus – der BEST-Scan. Mithilfe der Ergebnisse können wir gezielte Empfehlungen aussprechen. Es geht immer darum, mit individuellen Maßnahmen den größtmöglichen Nutzen für Ihr Haus zu erreichen.

Der Service von Stiegelmeyer profitiert von der Innovationskraft und Erfahrung eines familiengeführten Unternehmens mit mehr als 115 Jahren Tradition:

  • Unsere Fachleute haben bereits in mehr als 100 Kliniken die Prozesse und Arbeitsabläufe mit dem BEST-Scan analysiert.
  • Wir hören unseren Partnern in den Kliniken genau zu, um gemeinsam Optimierungsstrategien zu entwickeln.
  • Wir unterstützen Sie in Ihren Zielen: Steigerung der Wirtschaftlichkeit, mehr Zeit für die Patienten, Entlastung des Personals und einfachere Erstellung der Dokumentationen für mehr Transparenz.

Indoor-Ortung

Lokalisieren Sie z. B. Ihre Betten an jedem Ort des Krankenhauses. Das Anwendungsszenario bestimmt dabei die eingesetzte Technik. Nutzen Sie diese Daten für eine optimale Bereitstellung und Instandhaltung. Sie werden immer das passende Bett zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort vorfinden.

Automatische Dokumentation

Die automatische Dokumentation schafft Freiräume für die pflegerische Arbeit. Dokumentiert werden z. B. Prüfungen an Medizinprodukten. Sie ersparen Ihren Mitarbeitern viel aufwendige manuelle Schreibarbeit.

Wirtschaftlicheres Arbeiten

Gesteuerte Logistikprozesse ermöglichen eine gezielte Bereitstellung. Leerlaufzeiten des Logistikpersonals werden dadurch vermieden. Ressourcen stehen dort zur Verfügung, wo sie benötigt werden.

Sicherheit für schutzbedürftige Patienten

Die Möglichkeiten der Vernetzung dienen auch dem Schutz von Patienten, z. B. von nicht vollständig orientierten Personen oder Säuglingen. Ein unbeabsichtigtes Verlassen der Klinik wird sofort bemerkt. Dadurch kann Schaden von vornherein abgewendet werden.

Sie haben Fragen zum Thema Smart Hospital?

Im Downloadbereich erhalten Sie weitere Informationen oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt.